Ariadne’s Thread Act I Excerpt

Music Theatre, for Electroacoustic Music, Moving Body and Moving Images

Ariadne’s Thread Act I Excerpt, for voice, piano, clarinet, saxophone, percussion and electronics
Soprano Chien-Chun Lin
Electric Guitar Ryo Ikeshiro
Piano I-Chin Li
Clarinet and Saxophone Tom Jackson
Electronics Ryo Ikeshiro I-Chin Li
Composed by I-Chin Li

*Original Mix is on 8-Ch, this excerpt is thus diffused to 2-Ch in this version.

©2017 all rights reserved, unauthorized copy is strictly prohibited.

Genre: Avantgarde, Electroacoustic,

Hywel in the Attic

Music Theatre,  Parody Cinema Chapter in Butterfly Dream, for Trombone, Electronics, Cinema and Interactive Theatre


Music Theatre Cinema, for Trombone, Electronics and Moving Images
Trombone Hywel Jone, Electronics I-Chin Li, Composed and directed by I-Chin Li

Text Inspired by Zhuàngzi, “Discussion on making all things equal”, trans. Watson. Burton, Chuang Tzu (New York: Columbia University Press, 1996)